Sidebar
Menu
Stacks Image 2252
Stacks Image 1172

Hof Beckröge · Bremer Str. 4a · 27299 Langwedel-Etelsen · Tel. 04235 755

AUSSTELLER

Die Aussteller und Marktstände vom Etelser Weihnachtsmarkt am 26. und 27. November 2016

Atasoy – ENA Products, Naturseife
Atasoy, Moorkamp 36, 30165 Hannover, 0511 3731350, 0177 7794004, info@enaproducts.de
Bade – Schmuck
Regina Bade, Veilchenweg 15, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 943825, 0172 1753559, regina.bade@web.de
Balke – Hutique – Hüte
Daniela Balke, Norderländer Str. 11, 28259 Bremen, 0421 8784154, daniela@hutique.de
Breitlow – Walk Design – Bekleidung
Hannelore Breitlow, Sattelplatz 3, 27283 Verden, 04231 951969, hannelore.breitlow@web.de
Canvila – Cano Davila – Schmuck
Beatriz Cano Davila, Vegesacker Str. 15, 28217 Bremen, 0421 3961092, cano@canvila.de
Chilewski – bemalte Baumstämme
Marianne Chilewski, Ohserstr. 11, 28279 Bremen, 0421 831416, fam.chilewski@gmail.com
Dudel Gewürze und Kräuter GmbH
Heidi Dudel, Birkenheide 6, 38518 Giffhorn, 05371 3022, info@dudel.de
Ehrhard - Mützen und Schals aus Stoff
Martina Ehrhard, Ancinner Ring 16, 27327 Schwarme, 04258 160100, mw.ehrhard@web.de
Förderverein Feuerwehr Etelsen e.V.
Sven Kakies, Paschkebergstr. 3, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 943367, sven.kakies@kjf-verden.de
Friesacher – Karten, Notizbücher
Lynn Friesacher, 27299 Langwedel, helga@friesachers.de
Goerdel – Magazin 47
Brigitte Goerdel, Große Str. 47, 27299 Langwedel, 04232 944602, magazin47@gmx.de
Haacke – Tischlein Deck Dich – Stoffe
Haake, Andrea von, Elmhornerstr. 2, 28219 Bremen, 0421 392962, andreavonhaacke@t-online.de
Hallmark - Perlenfädelei
Heidrun Hallmark, Feldstr. 15, 28832 Achim, 04202 764961, h.hallmark@gmx.de
Hammel, von – Doreca – Lakritz
Hr. von Hammel, Maiglöckchenweg 2, 26160 Bad Zwischenahn, 04403 819391, info@doreca.de
Helmbrecht – banderama – Schmuck
Stefanie Helmbrech, Nadelberg 43, 27283 Verden (Aller), 04231 8708678, info@banderama.de
Hocke – Leinen, Liköre
Annelore Hocke, Zum Feldbusch 1, 27330 Asendorf, 04253 909042, wiperconsult@datac.de
Hof Meyerwiede, Heuing – Autismushilfen
Heuing, Hagen-Grinden, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 8484, info@hof-meyerwiede.de
Holldorf-Runge – Butenunbinnen
Holldorf-Runge, Heidi, Bülstedter Str. 2, 27412 Wilstedt, 04283 9823468, info@butenunbinnen-shop.de
Hubach – Wesermühle – Nussmehle
Anna Hubach, Hagenerstr. 4, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 942376, info@wesermuehle.com
Husen, von – Silkes Schatztruhe
Silke von Husen, August-Freudenthal-Weg 5 a, 27299 Langwedel, 0176 97921690, info@silkes-schatztruhe.de
Hustedt – Adventsfloristik, Wichtel
Anja Hustedt, Tuschendorfer Weg 4, 27327 Martfeld, 04255 982260, post@anjas-kleine-traumfabrik.de
Jeck – Kerzenständer, Kissen
Jessica Jeck, Pommernweg 8, 27299 Langwedel, 0163 7708792, jessica@readymade-wa.de
Karbe – Tutto Bene – ital. Kleidung
Iska Uferkamp-Karbe, Obernstr. 38, 28832 Achim, 04202 7650681, 0172 9844802, iskakarbe@aol.com
Kidrowski, von – Taschen
Schalst., Leonie von Kidrowski, Annaberger Str. 16, 28832 Achim, 04202 888226, 0176 70748990, baader@live.de
Kirchengemeinde Etelsen
Pastor M. Beckmann, Am Denkmal 6, 27299 Langwedel - Etelsen, 04235 375, 0171 6237687, mbeckmannetelsen@aol.com
Klee – Holzarbeiten, Wichtel
Günter Klee, Weserstr. 30, 28876 Oyten, 0176 13999358, guenter.klee59@web.de
Koss – CMF-Produkte Keller
Udo Koss, Eimeldinger Weg 38, 79576 Weil am Rhein, 0172 4186098, udo.koss@ewetel.net
Kruse – Schmuck aus Muranoglas
Kruse, Burkhard, Horner Str. 17, 0421 7941420, b.n.kruse@gmx.de
Möller – Bunte Bauernkeramik
Corinna Möller, Bünte 5, 27308 Kirchlinteln, 04236 1376, cor.moeller@t-online.de
Neckels living
Andrea Neckel, Weidenweg 16, 27299 Langwedel, 04232 9456441, info@neckels-living.de
Nehrke – Honig
Christian Nehrke, Vor dem Glumm 4, 27356 Rotenburg, 04261 1241, bienenhof-nehrke@t-online.de
Nelle – Kinderarche
Ute Nelle, Daverdener Str. 43, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 354630, kinderarche-ev@gmx.de
Nikolai – Filz- u. Zapfenwicke
Rosi Nikolei, Pommernweg 30, 27299 Langwedel, 04232 3889119, rosi.nikolai@web.de
Penz – Kartoffelpuffer, Knipp
Werner Penz, Rosenweg 10, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 1090, werner.penz@gmx.net
Pleil-Seidel – Kleinigkeiten
Birgit Pleil - Seidel, Hasberger Str. 107, 27751 Delmenhorst, 04221 43980, birgit.pleil-seidel@gmx.de
Radecke – „Juttas Backhaus“
Jutta Radeke, Am Foßböhl 4, 27231 Thedinghausen, 04295 493, info@juttas-backhaus.de
Richard – Wandgestaltung
Richards, Anne, Waldstr. 1, 27299 Langwedel, 04232 691, anne-richard@web.de
Rogmann – indiv. Kinderbücher
Carsten Rogmann, Vionvillestr. 17, 28211 Bremen, 0421 4303859, info@kinderbuch-versand.net
Rohlfs – Schmalzkuchen
Detlef Rolfes, Windmühlenstr. 3a, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 930065 im Schloss, schmalzkuchen@web.de
Saul – Korkschmuck
Edite Saul, Labiaustr. 5, 27283 Verden, 04231 85034, saul-@t-online.de
Schacht – Taschen, Kissen etc.
Petra Schacht, Dorfstr. 4, 29643 Neuenkirchen, 05195 2383, schacht.tewel@t-online.de
Schikorra – Badesalze
Schikorra, Michaela, Schleusenstr. 9, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 990309, salviawell@web.de
Schöbel – Weihnachtsdeko, Gestecke
Ulla Schöbel, Holzbaden 1, 28832 Achim, 04202 71371, info@buerokontraer.de
Schulverein Etelsen e.V.
Anja Weidemann, Händelweg 4, 27299 Etelsen, 04235 943830, schulverein@etelsen.de
Schulz-Briggs – Die kleine Deko
Manfred Schulz, Klostermühlenweg 14, 28211 Bremen, 0171 7813044, aschulz-briggs@web.de
Schweer – Kinderkleidung
Gaby Schweer, Etelser Bahnhofstr. 34, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 957380, herbert.schweer@ewetel.net
Stickel – Crêpes, Poffertjes
Andrea Stickel, Grenzstraße 12, 27299 Langwedel, 04235 990540, a.stickel@ewe.net
Stollhans-Poll – Slütenhof – Deko
Tanja Stollhans-Poll, Brückenstr. 2, 27383 Westervesede, 04263 6759415, schaukelpferd74@web.de
Tölle – Fotokarten, Deko, Türkranze
Sylvia Tölle, Lienerts Heide 32, 28876 Oyten, 04207 556, dietmar.toelle@web.de
Tran – 3D-Postkarten
Trinh Tran, Bodenwerderstr. 13, 28207 Bremen, 0170 2739383, trinhtran2006@yahoo.com
Wöltje – „Rost ist schön“
Frank Wöltje, An der Bahn 11, 27308 Kirchlinteln, 04237 344, f.woeltje@t-online.de